Newspaper Website State Page Views
Alexandra Eildon Marysville Standard alexandranewspapers.com.au Victoria
Ararat Advocate theadvocate.net.au Victoria
Bacchus Marsh Ballan Moorabool News themooraboolnews.com.au Victoria
Bairnsdale Advertiser bairnsdaleadvertiser.com.au Victoria
Ballarat Times News timesnewsgroup.com.au/ballarat Victoria
Beaufort Pyrenees Advocate pyreneesadvocate.com.au Victoria
Beechworth Ovens & Murray Advertiser omadvertiser.com.au Victoria
Bellarine Times timesnewsgroup.com.au/bellarine Victoria
Benalla Ensign benallaensign.com.au Victoria
Bendigo Times timesnewsgroup.com.au/bendigotimes Victoria
Berwick Star News berwicknews.starcommunity.com.au Victoria
Brimbank & Northwest Star Weekly brimbanknorthwest.starweekly.com.au Victoria
Camperdown Chronicle camperdownchronicle.com.au Victoria
Casterton News spec.com.au Victoria
Castlemaine Mail castlemainemail.com.au Victoria
Cobden Times ctctimes.com.au Victoria
Cobram Courier cobramcourier.com.au Victoria
Colac Herald colacherald.com.au Victoria
Corryong Courier corryongcourier.com.au Victoria
Cranbourne Star News cranbournenews.starcommunity.com.au Victoria
Dandenong Star Journal dandenong.starcommunity.com.au Victoria
Daylesford – The Local tlnews.com.au Victoria
Dimboola Banner dimboolabanner.com.au Victoria
Donald Buloke Times buloketimes.com Victoria
East Gippsland News NOW (monthly) eastgippslandnewsnow.com.au Victoria
Echuca - Riverine Herald riverineherald.com.au Victoria
Endeavour Hills, Hallam, Doveton- Star Journal endeavourhillshallamdoveton.starcommunity.com.au Victoria
Euroa Gazette euroagazette.com.au Victoria
Ferntree Gully Belgrave Mail ferntreegully.mailcommunity.com.au Victoria
Foster Mirror Victoria
Geelong Indy geelongindy.com.au Victoria
Geelong Times timesnewsgroup.com.au/geelongtimes Victoria
Gippsland Farmer gippslandfarmer.com.au Victoria
Hamilton Spectator spec.com.au Victoria
Healesville - Mountain Views Mail mountainviews.mailcommunity.com.au Victoria
Heathcote McIvor Times timesnewsgroup.com.au/mcivortimes Victoria
Hopetoun Courier Victoria
Horsham Times horshamtimes.com.au Victoria
Horsham Weekly Advertiser weeklyadvertiser.com.au Victoria
Kerang Gannawarra Times gannawarratimes.com.au Victoria
Kilmore North Central Review ncreview.com.au Victoria
Kyabram Free Press kyfreepress.com.au Victoria
Kyneton - Midland Express midlandexpress.com.au Victoria
Lakes Entrance – Lakes Post lakespost.com.au Victoria
Lilydale Star Mail lilydale.mailcommunity.com.au Victoria
Loddon Herald loddonherald.com.au Victoria
Maldon Tarrangower Times tarrangowertimes.com.au Victoria
Mansfield Courier mansfieldcourier.com.au Victoria
Maribyrnong & Hobsons Bay Star Weekly maribyrnonghobsonsbaystarweekly.com.au Victoria
Maryborough Advertiser maryboroughadvertiser.com.au Victoria
Melton & Moorabool Star Weekly meltonmooraboolstarweekly.com.au Victoria
Mildura Sunraysia Daily sunraysiadaily.com.au Victoria
Mortlake Dispatch mortlakedispatch.com.au Victoria
Mount Evelyn Mail mountevelyn.mailcommunity.com.au Victoria
Myrtleford Times/Alpine Observer alpineobserver.com.au Victoria
Nhill Free Press & Kaniva Times nhillfreepress.com.au Victoria
North East Farmer farmernews.com.au Victoria
North West Farmer farmernews.com.au Victoria
Northern Star Weekly (fortnightly) northernstarweekly.com.au Victoria
Numurkah Leader numurkahleader.net.au Victoria
Ocean Grove Voice (fortnightly) oceangrovevoice.com.au Victoria
Orbost - Snowy River Mail snowyrivermail.com.au Victoria
Ouyen - North West Express northwestexpress.oum.au Victoria
Pakenham Berwick Gazette pakenham.starcommunity.com.au Victoria
Pakenham Officer Star News pakenhamnews.starcommunity.com.au Victoria
Phillip Island & San Remo Advertiser pisra.com.au Victoria
Portland Observer spec.com.au Victoria
Rainbow Argus theargus.com.au Victoria
Ranges Trader Mail rangestrader.mailcommunity.com.au Victoria
Robinvale Sentinel robinvalesentinel.com.au Victoria
Rochester Campaspe News campaspenews.com.au Victoria
Sale Gippsland Times gippslandtimes.com.au Victoria
Sea Lake & Wycheproof Times Victoria
Seymour Telegraph seymourtelegraph.com.au Victoria
Shepparton Adviser sheppartonadviser.com.au Victoria
Southern Farmer farmernews.com.au Victoria
St Arnaud North Central News northcentralnews.com.au Victoria
Sunbury & Macedon Ranges Star Weekly sunbury&macedonrangesstarweekly.com.au Victoria
Swan Hill Guardian theguardian.com.au Victoria
Terang Express terangexpress.com.au Victoria
The Bridge Yarram District thebridgelocalnews.com.au Victoria
Torquay - Surf Coast Times timesnewsgroup.com.au/surfcoasttimes Victoria
Upper Yarra Mail upperyarra.mailcommunity.com.au Victoria
Wangaratta Chronicle wangarattachronicle.com.au Victoria
Warracknabeal Herald warrackherald.com.au Victoria
Warragul Gazette thegazette.com.au Victoria
Warrnambool Weekly warrnamboolweekly.com.au Victoria
Western District Farmer spec.com.au Victoria
Whittlesea Review ncreview.com.au Victoria
Wimmera Farmer mailtomes.com.au Victoria
Wonthaggi South Gippsland Sentinel Times gst.com.au Victoria
Wyndham Star Weekly wyndham.starweekly.com.au Victoria
Yarrawonga Chronicle yarrawongachronicle.com.au Victoria
Yea Chronicle our-news.com.au/allora-advertiser Victoria
Allora Advertiser beaudesertbulletin.com QLD
Bayside Weekly News www.baysideweekly.news QLD
Beaudesert Bulletin beaudeserttimes.com.au QLD
Beaudesert Times bundabergtoday.com.au QLD
Bundaberg Today bundabergtoday.com.au QLD
Burdekin Life burdekinlife.com.au QLD
Burnett Today – South, Central and North burdetttoday.com.au QLD
Cairns Local News cairnslocalnews.com.au QLD
Canungra Times canungratimes.com.au QLD
Cape York Weekly capeyorkweekly.com.au QLD
Clifton Courier our-news.com.au/the-clifton-courier QLD
Cooloola Bay Bulletin cbaybulletin.com.au QLD
Coolum & North Shore Advertiser coolumadvertiser.com.au QLD
CQ Today – Rockhampton cqtoday.com.au QLD
Emerald Today emeraldtoday.com.au QLD
Fassifern Guardian – Boonah fassifernguardian.com.au QLD
Gladstone Today gladstonetoday.com.au QLD
Glasshouse Country & Maleny News - Beerwah gcnews.com.au QLD
Goondiwindi Argus goondiwindiargus.com.au QLD
Gympie Today gympietoday.com.au QLD
Hervey Bay Advertiser herveybayadvertiser.com.au QLD
High Country Herald (Nth Toowoomba) highcountryhearld.com.au QLD
Hinterland Times – Maleny sunnycoastmedia.com.au QLD
Inglewood MacIntyre Gazette QLD
Ipswich News Today ipswichnewstoday.com.au QLD
Ipswich Tribune ipswichtribune.com.au QLD
Jimboomba Today jimboombatoday.com.au QLD
Local Ipswich News localipswichnews.com.au QLD
Lockyer & Somerset Independent tlsindependent.com QLD
Logan West News loganwestnews.com.au QLD
Longreach Leader leadertoday.com.au QLD
Mackay & Whitsunday Life mackayandwhitsundaylife.com QLD
Mareeba Express theexpressnewspaper.com.au QLD
Maranoa Today maranoatoday.com.au QLD
Maryborough Sun marysun.com.au QLD
Moreton Border News – Rosewood localipswichnews.com.au QLD
My City Logan mycitylogan.com.au QLD
Village News – Inner-North myvillagenews.com.au QLD
Village News – Peninsula myvillagenews.com.au QLD
My Weekly Preview myweeklypreview.com.au QLD
Noosa Today noosatoday.com.au QLD
Oakey Champion our-news.com.au/oakey-champion QLD
On Our Selection – Clifton .our-news.com.au/on-our-selection-news QLD
Pittsworth Sentinel our-news.com.au/the-pittsworth-sentinel QLD
QLD Farmer Today (Southern) queenslandfarmertoday.com.au QLD
Rainbow Beach Cooloola Coast News rainbowbeachcommunitynews.com.au QLD
The Sentinel sentinelnews.com.au QLD
Stanthorpe Today stanthorpetoday.com.au QLD
Tamborine Bulletin tamborinebulletin.com.au QLD
Tamborine Mountain News tmnews.com.au QLD
The Eatons Echo echo-news.com.au QLD
The Everton Echo echo-news.com.au QLD
The Hills Echo – Brisbane NE echo-news.com.au QLD
Warwick Today warwicktoday.com.au QLD
Western Downs Town & Country – Dalby QLD
Wet Tropic Times – Tully wettropictimes.com.au QLD
Franklin Huon Valley News huonnews.com TAS
Kingborough Chronicle kingboroughchroniclecom.au TAS
Smithton - Circular Head Chronicle chchronicle.com.au TAS
Apsley Advocate walchatelcottage.com NSW
The Bugle thebuglenewspaper.com.au NSW
Canberra Weekly canberraweekly.com.au NSW
Corowa Free Press corowafreepress.com.au NSW
Deniliquin Pastoral Times denipt.com.au NSW
Dubbo Photo News dubbophtonews.com.au NSW
Finley Southern Riverina News southernriverinanews.com.au NSW
Forster Fortnightly forsterfortnightly.com.au NSW
Gilgandra Weekly gilgandraweekly.com.au NSW
Gundagai Independent gundagaiindependent.com.au NSW
Hay Riverine Grazier thegrazier.com.au NSW
Hunter River Times hunterrivertimes.com.au NSW
Koondrook Barham Bridge thebridgenews.com.au NSW
Monaro Post monaropost.com.au NSW
Narrandera Argus narranderaargus.com.au NSW
Narromine Star narrominestar.com.au NSW
Newcastle Weekly newcastleweekly.com.au NSW
Nyngan Weekly NSW
Orange City Life orangecitylife.com.au NSW
Temora Independent temoraindependent.com.au NSW
Tumbarumba Times tumbarumbatimes.com.au NSW
Tumut & Adelong Times tatimes.com.au NSW
Wellington District Leader NSW
Border Chronicle (Bordertown) borderchronicle.com.au SA
Border Watch (Mt Gambier) borderwatch.com.au SA
Eyre Peninsula Advocate epadvocate.com.au SA
Fleurieu Sun fleurieusun.com.au SA
Mt Gambier Times mtgambiertimes.com.au SA
Murray Pioneer (Loxton News, River News) murraypioneer.com.au SA
Murray Valley Standard - Murray Bridge murrayvalleystandard.com.au SA
Limestone Coast Today limestonecoasttoday.com.au SA
Penola Pennant penolapennant.com.au SA
Pinnaroo Border Times murraypioneer.com.au SA
Plains Producer - Balaklava / Clare plainsproducer.com.au SA
Port Lincoln Times portlincolntimes.com.au SA
South Eastern Times setimes.com.au SA
Southern Argus (Strathalbyn) southernargus.com.au SA
The Bunyip (Gawler) borderchronicle.com.au SA
The Courier - Mt Barker (Adelaide Hills) courier.net.au SA
The Islander (Kangaroo Island) theislandonline.com.au SA
The Leader (Barossa Valley) borderchronicle.com.au SA
The Recorder (Port Pirie) portpirierecorder.com.au SA
Transcontinental - Port Augusta transcontinental.com.au SA
Victor Harbor Times victorharbortimes.com.au SA
Whyalla News whyallanewsonline.com.au SA
Yorke Peninsula Country Times (Kadina) ypct.com.au SA
Collie River Valley Bulletin colliebulletin.com.au WA
The Centralian Today centraliantoday.com.au NT

Find customers online

With over 170 newspapers in our network you are able to pinpoint your target market, and break through the digital clutter. Please contact RMC on admin@regionalmediaconnect.com.au or (03) 8387 5500.

Get started

Get customers engaged

The biggest challenge in digital marketing is engagement and information retention by your audience. Ads come and go without viewers actually taking them in. However, regional newspapers are the medium most likely to prompt a reader to write something down or save something for later. Using a trusted local source you can break down the digital barrier.

Regional newspapers trump Google

Consumers are 4 times more likely to get information on stores and services from their regional newspaper than an online search. Capitalise on this fact by funnelling online readers directly to your website, circumventing the competition in the process.

Be the local news

Our newspapers are regional Australians’ main source for local news, 7 times greater than social media and online search combined. Digital media is growing, but that doesn’t mean all forms of digital communication are equal. Online newspapers are the most sought after source for local news, and they don’t have the fierce competition that surrounds social media and search engines.