Bayside and Dandenong

South Eastern region covers suburban areas, established and developing industrial estates and outer metropolitan areas. The region includes the Sandown Racecourse, Victoria Police Academy, the Frankston, Clayton and Berwick campuses of Monash University, the Rusden campus of Deakin University, the Edithvale-Seaford wetlands environmental areas, Patterson Lakes Estate, and a number of beaches.

Newspapers in our Network:

Published under: News